District Office

Meet the District Office:

Thad Owens

Superintendent

thad.owens@middletownusd.org

(707) 987-4100

Janel Woodruff

Superintendent Asst/Human Resources

janel.woodruff@middletownusd.org

(707) 987-4100

Julie Alves

CBO

julie.alves@middletownusd.org

(707) 987-4100

Sue Hunt

Payroll Specialist

sue.hunt@middletownusd.org

(707) 987-4100

Kriss Davis

Fiscal Specialist

kriss.davis@middletownusd.org

(707) 987-4100


Sonja Jensen

District Receptionist/Secretary of Student Services

sonja.jensen@middletownusd.org

(707) 987-4100

Britt Huggins

Director of Food Services

britt.huggins@middletownusd.org

(707) 987-4100

Johnny Alves

Director of Technology

johnny.alves@middletownusd.org

(707) 987-4100

Gabe Riley

Director of Maintenance, Operations & Transportation

gabe.riley@middletownusd.org

(707) 987-4186